Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter

VD/Trafikansvarig
Henrik Stenson
Fastnummer: +46 472 50 01 51
Telefon: +46 70 523 99 74
E-post: henrik@ojmh.se

Fordon & verkstadsansvarig
Fredrik Stenson
Fastnummer: +46 472 50 01 52
Telefon: +46 70 577 09 57
E-post: fredrik@ojmh.se

Ekonomi/Administration
Annika Johansson
Fastnummer: +46 472 50 01 53
Telefon: +46 70 587 09 57
E-post: annika@ojmh.se
Faktura: ekonomi@ojmh.se

Transportledning
Växel: +46 472 50 01 50
E-post: bokning@ojmh.se

Trafikledning
Peter Jonasson
Telefon: +46 472 500154
E-post: pjonasson@ojmh.se

Trafikledning
Andreas Olastuen
Telefon: +46 472 500155
E-post: andreaso@ojmh.se

Trafikledning
Fastnummer: +46 472 500156

Administration
Marie Möllerström
Fastnummer: +46 472 500157
E-post: mariem@ojmh.se

Skicka meddelande

Ärende

3 + 10 =

Karta

Våra tjänster

Transporter

Anläggningsarbeten

Terminalverksamhet

Verkstad